Higher Density Blog

St Germain

Message from Anakhanda, Saint Germain

Nancy Tate: Bob and I received a very interesting message today from our dear friend, Anakhanda Mushaba. As I was reading it I felt that there would be something to add to it that would come through me.

Here is the original message, and then the addition.

 

Anakhanda: 12-24-2015

I come to you at this time because I have a bit of news for you. This is the time when all of the chances that the present government of the USA is coming into tender. That is to say that it is being called by invitation to make a change, to present an acceptance of change, to make proper compensation for their actions against the people. I am speaking of the Galactic Federation, which in this instance, is headed by the Mushaba Group that have been overseeing earth and its evolvement along with other…

View original post 839 more words

