Higher Density Blog

 

Flat_earth

 

Ute Posegga-Rudel -Flat Or Sperical Earth – A Spiritual Consideration – 12-6-15

http://www.ashtarcommandcrew.net/profiles/blogs/flat-or-spherical-earth-a-spiritual-consideration-by-ute-posegga

*
Dearest friends,
Relative to the escalating discussion that earth is flat, I am getting a knot in my stomach.  Actually, my whole energy system starts to ache and contract. Increasingly my natural breathing is being interrupted and I am starting to feel really sick, because the healthy currents of energy flow in my body are being interrupted. How about you!
  *
Is my system being that brainwashed with the belief that earth is a spinning globe, that the truth is making me literally sick?
Experience is the key!
*
Our physical and energy bodies are having without  doubt a symbiotic relationship with our present home Earth and her Divine Spirit Gaia. Of course, otherwise we would not be able to live on Her and to evolve with Her.  
*
We  are energetically…

View original post 1,556 more words

