ronaldwederfoort

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

NO CABAL or any BEING can stop what the CREATOR and his Angels are preparing for all of us.

All those who are in control or under the Influence of these parasites are trying to DEBUNK this

EVENT.

But I assure all you it’s coming.

The Parasites their days are over, and the CABAL has no powers and influences any more on us.

I am so happy because soon i will be enjoying my Life when my FUNDS are released, and there will

be no one to stop me from receiving my FUNDS.

Have a blessed day.

Curacao Intelligence Service (CIS)

Curacao Caribbean & International Compliance Solution. (CCICS)

Ronald Wederfoort  (President)

5999 5156118

Tweeter :@usacuracao

YouTube – FACEBOOK – Linkedin

http://about.me/rwederfoort

Email: Ronald_Wederfoort@yahoo.com,ronald.wederfoort@gmail.com

View original post

