Angel 4 Light

ANONYMOUS INSIDER REVELATIONS : FATHER SAYS THERE’S ”A CHANGING OF THE GUARDS” IN SEPTEMBER

.

image

.

MOTHER EARTH LOVE VIBE

FACEBOOK LINK

.

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

(WE ARE SOVEREIGN BEINGS)

LINK

.

INTRODUCTION

My name is Lorraine Tasto I am the anonymous insider …

When I contacted Michelle (staff writer for in5D) she wanted to get the information out to the public right away.

I joined YRFT ( MOTHER EARTH LOVE VIBE ) this year because Rose was the only person that I found that had gotten similar information. I have never spoken to Rose and have not posted this information to the group. I had privately sent my vision to ….. But I have not posted it openly on YRFT ( MOTHER EARTH LOVE VIBE ) because I already had a negative encounter with one of their members. I have posted my vision on Alfred Webre facebook page.

The reason…

View original post 953 more words

