A. J. MacDonald, Jr.

wordpress-logo-stacked-rgb

“So its everything from Ford Motor Company, several departments of the government including the CIA, FBI, Homeland Security, all use WordPress. Other media companies including The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Fox News, CNN, all of them use WordPress.”  ~ Matt Mullenweg – Founder of WordPress (see: here)

I found this rather interesting. I just received an email from WordPress, on which I have my blog, telling me one of the photos I used in this particular post http://ajmacdonaldjr.wordpress.com/2012/07/26/the-purpose-and-current-condition-of-the-us-govt/ was removed for content violations.

This tells me:

One: Someone is reading a post I wrote concerning the treasonous and criminal state of the US government; and

Two: Someone was concerned enough about a photo I used to report it.

Here’s the email I received, below. And below it is a link to an interview with Matt Mullenweg, the founder of WordPress, telling us who uses WordPress, which includes…

View original post 530 more words

