ronaldwederfoort

Simon Parkes Update – June 2015

From Simon Parkes June Newsletter

310f61e5-cd12-4f7a-8d6a-c2c6cef895d7Welcome to the June edition of my newsletter.  As promised, this edition will focus on spiritual developments taking place all over the planet.  As those of you who have had consultations with me know, I have often referred to the new age phrase of ascension.  I often use this term myself as it is understood by the wider population and would seem to be self explanatory.  You will of course know that the opposite is true; we are drawing down our 10 energy strands of DNA into our bodies.  Some people are further down the road than others, some people sadly will never start the journey, but for those of us that have this time is one of great excitement, great change and an ever increasing challenge.  In some ways this is a difficult time for all of us…

View original post 1,949 more words

