The Shift of Time and Energy!

quantum energy releasing recieving

The one thing I am sure of… something huge happened in our sleep time last night.  What??  I have no freakin clue, but something did, I know it.  I was put down to sleep at 9pm.  Meaning, I couldn’t keep my eyes open to save my life.  Also, my cell phone went to sleep with me with a fully charged battery.  This morning I woke up shocked that I slept for a solid 8 hours (that hasn’t happened in a while) at 5am and my cell phones battery was completely dead while my inner battery felt completely charged.  YAY??  I now have a morning ritual of saying “hello” to myself to see if I can hear myself lol, Linda Blair is back!!!  YAY!!  For the last two days, any sort of audio attempt was akin to gargling on glass shards and barely produced a whisper.  So when I tried again…

View original post 1,215 more words

