Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Note from ~Jean:

1) Laura at The Oracle Report has lost her internet. The Report will be posted ASAP.

2) I took time this morning and finished listening to all the Putin videos on his 15 years of service to Russia. I think there is no better way to spend your time. As a result, I will be publishing limited articles today . . .

3) I tried four times to send an article for publication to myself via my iPad, and I have not yet received it on my computer. This has never happened before.

Hugs,
~Jean

*  *  *  *  * 

The propaganda war you are now experiencing is the last stand of the Evil Forces that have strived to remove humanity from the Earth. They show you how they have done it through WAR; and you have served them well. You have watched men proudly display the…

View original post 890 more words

