Kauilapele's Blog

David_Wilcock_Search128In my mind, I certainly agree with David that Putin was not involved with 3-11. Not sure why Ben keeps getting the urging to write this about him. Anyway… more excellent information from David, for which we are grateful. At least I am…

Comment by dwilcock on March 17, 2015 @ 2:08 am

I strongly suspect that Putin was having meetings with the Alliance. I don’t have any idea why Ben came out with such an unprovoked and groundless accusation that Putin was involved in 3/11. Ben has been in at least three Russian documentaries that greatly exposed what is going on, and this included a documentary that talked about 3/11 and repeated what he said about it being caused by Israel.

From what I have been hearing on my end, the panic is every bit as high in the space program side of the Cabal / Illuminati as it…

View original post 339 more words

