2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Published on Oct 18, 2013
Thanks to A.
Source: ConsciousLifeNews

How To Open Your 7 Chakras – As Explained in The Last Airbender

In this scene from the American children’s television series, Avatar: The Last Airbender, a wise old nomad called Guru teaches a boy called Aang how to open each of his seven chakras. Chakras are spiralling vortexes of energy located at various points throughout the body. Amongst other spiritually insightful things, he also learns about the four elements and how everything is connected. A great clip for kids and adults alike.

View original post