franheal

August 6, 2014

Hi sweet friends and family,

Just  a note and a short update on the energies that are going on in my life at this time.  As you have noticed, I have not been able to bring out as much channelings recently.  This is so because I am swamped with service work, readings, sessions, creating the channeling course, summer holidays with my kids being home and the preparation for the upcoming event with Anrita Melchizedek in Glastonbury UK on august 8 -9 and 10.  So I will be a little bit less present concerning channelings because of this all until September.  To all of you who are coming to Glastonbury to meet up: I AM looking forward to connect with you all, truly ❤

On a side note to all of you who are doing the channeling course, and all of you that wish to start the channeling…

View original post 849 more words

