Jessica Davidson

Agenda: Awakening! is a new blog I’ve just started. It’s part of my quest to find a meaningful response to the destructive insanity being unleashed upon our world. I’ll be gathering articles, videos, quotes, and anything useful or inspiring, and sticking them in one place as a resource centre.

Like many people, I have experienced a lot of disruption over the last few years. I lost my job and my health, and was plunged into a dark night of the soul. I’d been there before so it was familiar territory, but I did start to wonder if this kind of permanent upheaval was to become the new normal. My health is now more or less restored (so long as I stay away from the forbidden foods!), but a new job has proved elusive.

I’m reinventing myself and seeking out a new story for my life. Doing that within the…

View original post 723 more words

