Noua Era

ECETI News

Next energy wave is building. This new wave is building on the last wave of energy and it will peak in 4 weeks. I am already seeing the effects of the last wave and people are not processing or handling the new energies. I have seen behavior indicative of exposure to fluctuations in the magnetic fields such as lethargy and intense mood swings, agitative states and emotional outbursts triggered by the smallest of things. We have to learn to detach from other peoples process, choose not to participate or engage. Engaging usually just adds to the drama, feeds it and also adds you to the mix. I started my day with a trip to Eugene Oregon. I had breakfast in Hood River with a few unexpected friends on my way to Eugene. As we got up to leave a man threw a tantrum about us standing near the…

View original post 453 more words

