Ascension Project 2012

new-earth.jpgPlanet Alert July 2014, by Mahala Gayle . . . this post is jam-packed with info. Don’t miss it! Hugs, ~Jean
Posted on July 6, 2014 by Jean Haines

By Admin on behalf of Mahala
July 5th, 2014

Thank goodness Mercury has gone direct. I don’t know about you but it was an awesome event for me. All kinds of emotional stuff from the past came up for me to look at and release. I know many people experienced letting go of old stuff, which started big time on June 23 and continued until June 29 when the energy finally broke.

I woke up a couple of days ago and realized that Jupiter has been in Cancer, one of the most emotional water signs of the zodiac, for the past year. I think we went through some kind of water-emotional clearing for this past year. Jupiter went into Cancer in…

View original post 1,437 more words

