The Shift of Time and Energy!

light

When I heard about the dual hurricane systems that both touched down at the same time in Nebraska the other day, I turned the weather channel on to see what they looked like.   I caught their coverage at the perfect place, they were talking about how they formed and the fact that these two funnel clouds were actually two separate weather systems.  I caught the video visual where one funnel cloud had just touched down and the system next to it was just forming its funnel.  I instantly heard my team say, this is a visible reflection of the energy system we (everyone) were in as well.

Mercury retrograde came in to make the connections perfect, the thing that binds it all together.  Then we had the full moon and solar flares, which was a system in and of itself.  We had a couple of days to breathe and…

View original post 994 more words

