Tags

,

Posted on June 11, 2014 by melandmike

Festival Christ 2014aThe Festival of Humanity is now arriving on June 13th at 5:11 GMT (12:11 AM Eastern and June 12th, 9:11 PM Pacific) within the Sun  of Gemini opposing the Moon within Sagittarius.

This moon represents our Lower Mind of thinking logically battling the Higher Mind of our intuition and wisdom.

This is the last of the ascension festivals which represents the ability to ground the higher levels of awareness and consciousness that we have received during the Wesak moon just one month ago.  The time that has passed since Wesak has given us an opportunity to take those lessons we learned and understand what we have gone through in the process of our mastery pathway which may be a challenge to face within our present awareness.  These energies will take us out of the reality we have been living under into a whole new perspective as we actively allow our Higher Self to be our ruling guide in each moment that we think, feel, and act upon this Earth.>>> to read more, visit here. >>>  http://walkingterrachrista.com/posts/