Tags

Should you be interested – you can expect this upcoming radio show to be a very different kind of conversation.
Therefore, please locate & ‘tune-in’ to Universal Talk on the PSN Network  –  web cast out of Florida – located at: www.psn-radio.com/universaltalk/ with Joe Marra, Stefany Nalepa & Tolec – Saturday evening, May 10, 2014 – 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central/6:00PM Mountain/5:00PM Pacific time.  12 Midnight UTC.
We will discuss a variety of current topics that are directly relevant to this dynamic time of change that our planet & all of its inhabitants are experiencing.
A calm inner being, a hearty dose of a ‘good sense of humor’, and a solid “Conviction of the Heart“, will make this current transition process, as well as the actual 4D transformation when we become higher dimensional life forms, much easier for all of us as we make this shift with ‘Mother Earth’ as she births herself as a new, far more beautiful & far more peaceful world.
This live show will go a total of 2 hours.  The last 45 minutes will be open to ‘chat room’ visitor questions.
Click here for the YouTube – Announcement:
We’re all looking forward to this rejuvenated show.  Please join us.  Thank you.

blogged from here…

sweetwillowman ~ Share the truth … Share Love and Harmony… Namasté

up tae the Tap